In order to resume your assessment, you must log in to your portfolio account so that your responses can be saved. You can log in, or create an account at any point while you are taking the assessment and your responses will be automatically saved.
If you would prefer to not utilize the portfolio system, you can write down your summarized scores and choose the Enter Your Scores option when you access the Interest Profiler or Work Importance Profiler.
Please note that if you choose not to log in, you will only be able to return to view your results for approximately 20 minutes after you have completed the instrument. After that point, the instrument will reset itself and you will not be able to recover your answers so please write down your scores or login before that point.